Home Music

Music: Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)


Music: Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)

The African giant, Burna Boy serves up with a new song titled “Onyeka (Baby)”.

Burna Boy’s new song “Onyeka (Baby)” is a catchy record taken from his latest 15 track project, “Twice As Tall” album.

The album “Twice As Tall” features the likes of Naughty By Nature, Chris Martin, Stormzy and Sauti Sol.7

AD: Sell Bitcoin and Gift Cards and Get Paid Instantly – Click Here

Download & Stream below

READ 👉  Music : Oritse femi – Sanumi



  1. Music: Odunlade Adekola – Arike
  2. Music : Ibraah ft. Harmonize – One Night Stand
  3. Music : Burna Boy ft. Youssou N’Dour – Level Up (Twice As Tall)
  4. Music: Guccimaneko – No Case ft. Pasuma, Davido & DJ Jimmy Jatt
  5. Music : Dr Sid ft. LadiPoe – Lit
  6. Music : Tiwa Savage – Koroba
  7. Video : Zlatan – Road To CDK
  8. Music : Mohbad – Overhype
  9. GospelMusic : Sola Allyson – Tani
  10. Music : Dremo ft. Davido – Mabel
READ 👉  Music : Wizkid ft Kel-P – “Mine”

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply