Home Music

Music: Adekunle Gold – Here for Ya


Music: Adekunle Gold – Here for YaDownload Music: Adekunle Gold – Here for Ya mp3 audio here Adekunle Gold comes through with this dope song titled “Here For Ya”.

The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago.

Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

AD: Sell Bitcoin and Gift Cards and Get Paid Instantly – Click Here

READ 👉  Singer Simi celebrates her husband with sweets words

Download & Stream below

Download “Adekunle Gold – Here for Ya” Adekunle_Gold_-_Here_for_Ya_Naijajeodax.com.mp3 – Downloaded 24 times – 4 MB



  1. Music : Auspicious – Hood Nigga
  2. Music : Ibraah ft. Joeboy – Wawa
  3. Music : Adekunle Gold – “Kelegbe Megbe”
  4. Music: Adekunle Gold x Simi – Promise
  5. Music : Jhybo – Third Born
  6. Music: Korede Bello – The Way You Are
  7. Music : Omah Lay – Bad Influence
  8. Music : Afro Brotherz ft. Prince Kaybee, Lady Zamar – Own The Night
  9. Lyrics : French Montana – Famous Lyrics
  10. Music : Omah Lay – Damn
READ 👉  Music: Adekunle Gold – My Ex

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply