Home Music

Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive


Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive

Download Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive mp3 audio here Adekunle Gold collaborates with Nigerian-New York afro soul singer, Olayinka Ehi on the song “Exclusive”.

The new single is lifted from his newly released project, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” which was released about some hours ago.

Moreover, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10-tracks which features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

READ 👉  Music : Davolee – Festival Bar 4

AD: Sell Bitcoin and Gift Cards and Get Paid Instantly – Click Here

Download & Stream below



  1. Music: Adekunle Gold – Sabina
  2. Music: Adekunle Gold ft. Nailah Blackman – AG BABY
  3. Album : Rema – Bad Commando EP
  4. Music: Burna Boy – Comma
  5. Music: Adekunle Gold x Simi – Promise
  6. Music : Vector – Rape Voem
  7. Music Album : KIZZ DANIEL – “NO BAD SONGZ”
  8. ALBUM: Eminem – Infinite (Zip File)
  9. Music: DavoLee – Lock Up ft. Zlatan
  10. Music : DNA – Wanting More
READ 👉  Singer Simi celebrates her husband with sweets words

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply