Home Music

Music : Omah Lay – Ye Ye Ye


Music : Omah Lay – Ye Ye Ye

Download Omah Lay – Ye Ye Ye mp3 here

Nigeria Afro-Pop singer, Omah Lay has released another masterpiece new single dubbed, “Ye Ye Ye“.

The new song “Ye Ye Ye” is taken from Omah Lay’s debut project titled, ‘Get Layd‘ EP which was released a few hours ago.

Interestingly, “Get Layd” EP  is compiled with 5 tracks with no guest appearance, and got production assistance from Omah LayBizzouchEl JackAndre Vibez

READ 👉  Music : Ice Prince Ft. Mr Eazi – In A Fix

Download & Stream below



  1. Video : Zlatan – Road To CDK
  2. Album EP : Dr Sid – The Interesting EP
  3. Music : Famous – French Montana
  4. GospelMusic : Sola Allyson – Child
  5. Music : WurlD ft. Zeal (VVIP) – Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim
  6. GospelMusic : Sola Allyson – Ajitannawo
  7. Music : Dr Sid ft. Don Jazzy – That’s Interesting
  8. Music : Dr Sid – Groove
  9. Music : Aloma ft. Bella Shmurda – Temple
  10. Music : Wizkid – Gidi Girl
READ 👉  Music : Omah Lay – You

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all,

Drop your comments.

Leave a Reply