Home Album & EP

Album : Aloma – Ikotun EP


Album : Aloma – Ikotun EP

Aloma Music Worldwide Boss, Aloma has released his highly anticipated project titled “Ikotun”, EP.

Aloma’s new project, “Ikotun” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Davido, Idowest, Ichaba, King98, Bella Shmurda, Yovi, Zlatan, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and Sugarbana.

In addition, “Ikotun” EP has production boast from Vstix, Yovi, Dopestick, Damayo and Rexxie while all track was mixed and mastered by Drumphase.

See “Ikotun” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Aloma – Ikotun EP Download and leave comment.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here